Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

September, 2017

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
September 2/3 Twenty Second Sunday in Ordinary Time					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Samuel Dobson	Jim Matthews	Kathy Pipitone		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	JoAnn Giamalva	Julie Barry	David Mangliardi		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Janie Rogers	Bill Stevens	Adele Thiel		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Winnie Browman	Lonnie Graeber	Renee Carpenter		
5th Eucharistic Minister	David Browman	Bill Dellavalle	Bo Smith		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Peggy Burns		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Tamika Wray		
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
September 9/10 Twenty Third Sunday in Ordinary Time					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Marion McKee	William Carollo	Ed Bartusek		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Liz Bang	Rebecca Harris	Johnnie Bartusek		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis	Maxine LaPlume	Cheryl Gardner		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Carolyn Bergeron	John Schuerman	Steve Gosselin		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Linda Russell	Philip Jabour	Renee Gosselin		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Ashley Lester		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Ann Divine		

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass			
September 16/17 Twenty Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time						
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Gail Cado	Selena Swartzfager	Theresa Fuller			
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Sandra Bonom	Charles Gieb	Stephen Bowden			
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Steve Bonom	Gene Lafhameyer	Charla Bowden			
4th Eucharistic Minister	Donna Gorline	Christine Weikum	Cindy Jefcoat			
5th Eucharistic Minister	Clyde Staley	Jim Matthews	Doyle Jefcoat			
6th Eucharistic Minister			Ron Muffeletto			
7th Eucharistic Minister			Linda Granger			
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass			
September 23/24 Twenty Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time						
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Karen Simmons	Philip Jabour	Joe Donovan			
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Marcella Lopez	Julie Barry	Patty Donovan			
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Samuel Dotson	Bill Stevens	Doug Falcon			
4th Eucharistic Minister	JoAnn Giamalva	Lonnie Graeber	Shannon Falcon			
5th Eucharistic Minister	Janie Rogers	Bill Dellavalle	Kate Medlock			
6th Eucharistic Minister			David ManGliardi			
7th Eucharistic Minister			Peggy Burns			

⁽H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass	
September 30 / October 1	Twenty Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time			
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Winnie Broman	Charles Gieb	Adele Thiel	
2nd Eucharistic Minister	David Broman	Christine Weikum	Renee Carpenter	
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Marion McKee	John Schuerman	Bo Smith	
4th Eucharistic Minister	Liz Bang	Maxine LaPlume	Ed Bartusek	
5th Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis	Rebecca Harris	Johnnie Bartusek	
6th Eucharistic Minister			Steve Gosselin	
7th Eucharistic Minister			Renee Gosselin	

(H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.